Introducing the ANZBC Executive Committee

The Executive Committee comprises officers and members elected by members at the Annual General Meeting and ex officios appointed within its Constitution.

Correct as of March 2024



Vice Chairman


Immediate Past Chairman

Managing Director

Hon Treasurer

CEO / Co-Founder

Executive Members

Pro Vice-Chancellor International and Dean, Faculty of Des

Robb Stevens

Operating Model Lead

Michael Robinson

Technical Director Building Structures
Lawyer and Honorary Consul
Senior Relationship Manager

James Kuperus

CEO of Onions NZ

New Zealand Trade and Enterprise

Ex Officio Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Sanjay Prakash

Policy, MFAT Auckland


Executive Director